Departments & Contact Information
Accounting, Governmental Activities, Sharon Cobbige
Phone: 636-6651
Fax: 636-6191
Sharon.Cobbige@memphistn.gov

Accounting, Business Activities, Janet Moore
Phone: 636-6160
Fax: 636-6369
Janet.Moore@memphistn.gov

Accounts Payable, Valerie Snipes
Phone: 636-6751
Fax: 636-6193
Valerie.Snipes@memphistn.gov

Budget, Richard Campbell
Phone: 636-6321
Fax: 636-6193
Richard.Campbell@memphistn.gov

Debt Management, Carol Ward
Phone: 636-6184
Fax: 636-6193
carol.ward@memphistn.gov

Investment Manager, Sam Johnson
Phone: 636-6177
Fax: 636-6352
sam.johnson@memphistn.gov

Metro Alarm Office, Mike Freeman
Metro Alarms Website
Phone: 636-6380
Fax: 636-6381
mike.freeman@memphistn.gov

Payroll, Terrie Lamica
Phone: 636-6751
Fax: 636-6193
terrie.lamica@memphistn.gov

Prevailing Wage Office,
Dwayne Jones

Phone: 636-6311
Fax: 636-6382

Purchasing, Gail McGaha
Phone: 636-6251
Fax: 636-6191
gail.mcgaha@memphistn.gov

Records Management, Valerie Snipes
Phone: 636-6223
Fax: 636-6370
valerie.snipes@memphistn.gov

Treasury, Pat Black
Phone: 522-1111
Fax: 636-6304 or 636-6395
treasury@memphistn.gov

This table formats the Google Translate widget and its preceeding label
Translate page: 
WWW.MEMPHISTN.GOV