2013 Board Meetings & Work Sessions Calendar

PUBLIC MEETINGS are held at the Benjamin L. Hooks Central Library located at 3030 Poplar Avenue, 38111 in meeting room A from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM on the following WEDNESDAYS:

Board Meetings

Meeting Date/Time Location Agendas Minutes
Wednesday, January 9
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Benjamin Hooks Library (3030 Poplar)
Meeting Room A
Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday, April 10
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Benjamin Hooks Library (3030 Poplar)
Meeting Room A
Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday, July 10
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Benjamin Hooks Library (3030 Poplar)
Meeting Room A
   
Wednesday, October 9
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Benjamin Hooks Library (3030 Poplar)
Meeting Room A
   


Monthly Work Session dates:

Meeting Date/Time Location Agendas Minutes
Wednesday, February 13
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
TBA Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 20
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
TBA Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday, May 8
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
TBA   Minutes 
Wednesday, June 12
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
TBA    
Wednesday, August 14
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
TBA    
Wednesday, September 11
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
TBA    
Wednesday, November 13
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
TBA    
Wednesday, December 11
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
TBA    
View Archived Meeting Minutes Here

Any Agendas or Documents are provided in downloadable PDF Format, If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader (Download It Free Here):


This table formats the Google Translate widget and its preceeding label
Translate page: 
WWW.MEMPHISTN.GOV